123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789



You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Joseph A. Juszkiewicz SCHOLARSHIP

The CNY A&WMA strongly believes that the key to the future of our organization is in education. That's why we maintain close ties with local schools and universities and award scholarships to local students.

We are excited to announce that the 2019 Joseph A. Juszkiewicz Scholarship award winners are:

  • Stella Heflin, J-D High School

  • Anastasia Ivanova, SUNY Potsdam

  • Joshua Maring, F-M High School

  • Jenna Ruzekowicz, G. Ray Bodley High School

Congratulations and good luck!